The Miraculous Ones

SETEBOS: A fallen Watcher angel who just wants to be left alone as he waits for the end of the world.

SYCORAX: An unkillable noblewoman who just wants to be mortal again. Together, they will lift each other up — sometimes literally.

THE MIRACULOUS ONES, prequel and sequel to YE WATCHERS AND YE HOLY ONES, is a contemporary fantasy and romance, dramatizing just how complicated love can be when strong-willed humans and angels are involved.


Table of Contents

1  The Celestial Engineer
2  The Reluctant Watchers
3  The Godking
4  The Exile
5  The Bride
6  The Last Lady of Ilaeon
7  The Savior of Kaldach
8  The Seeker
9  The Dualists
10  Ecce Parentes
11  The Celestial Guardian
12  The Fairy Godmother
13  The Daughter and The Son
14  The Beatrice

  • Series: The Celestial Engineers (Book 2)
  • Paperback: 312 pages
  • Publisher: Independently published (January 23, 2019)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1794640460
  • ISBN-13: 978-1794640467
  • Paperback on
    Kindle ebook on
    PDF ebook (FREE) on Rowena’s World

About Rufel Ramos

RUFEL F. RAMOS is an English professor at Eastfield College, a community college in Mesquite, Texas, just east of Dallas. She is also a survivor of a rigorous liberal arts education, a single mother, an aunt, a big sister, the oldest child, an adopted kid, an Asian-American, a US Navy brat, a bemused Catholic, a sci-fi/fantasy geek, a once-and-future globe trotter, and a writer. She often writes on any and all of those roles on her blog, and her website,
This entry was posted in Publications and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Miraculous Ones

  1. Pingback: Behind the Scenes: Writing THE MIRACULOUS ONES – I AM THE LIZARD QUEEN!

Comments are closed.