Category Archives: Publications

The Last Beatrice

The Last Beatrice book cover

KOKABIEL AND BARAQEL: Two fallen Watcher angels, bound in duty to the humans in their care and to each other.

JANEY BABSON: Just an ordinary woman with ordinary concerns — or so she believes.

Through time and space, Earth and Hell, life and death: they will learn that nobody has to be left behind when free will and love are involved.

THE LAST BEATRICE (the third book in THE CELESTIAL ENGINEERS novel series and sequel to THE MIRACULOUS ONES) is an inter-dimensional fantasy, romance, and drama about angels, humans, and those in-between; and what happens when they all become one big, messy family.

Table of Contents
Blind Date, Part I
Hidden Things
And Found
The Headman’s Daughter
The Fallen Ones
The Regent of Kamret
The Immortal and the Foolish
A Family at the World’s End
10  Breaking Through
11  Blind Date, Part II
12  Home

  • Series: The Celestial Engineers (Book 3)
  • Paperback: 322 pages
  • Publisher: Independently published (October 10, 2020)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-13: 979-8696218441
  • Paperback on
    Kindle ebook on
    PDF ebook (FREE) on Rowena

The Miraculous Ones

SETEBOS: A fallen Watcher angel who just wants to be left alone as he waits for the end of the world.

SYCORAX: An unkillable noblewoman who just wants to be mortal again. Together, they will lift each other up — sometimes literally.

THE MIRACULOUS ONES, prequel and sequel to YE WATCHERS AND YE HOLY ONES, is a contemporary fantasy and romance, dramatizing just how complicated love can be when strong-willed humans and angels are involved.